© 2024 Texas Public Radio
Real. Reliable. Texas Public Radio.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

San Antonio Runoff Election: Voting Guide

David Martin Davies | Texas Public Radio
Texas Public Radio

Following Bexar County elections last month, there are still four contested races entering runoffs.

The runoffs include San Antonio City Council districts 2, 4 and 6, as well as the mayoral race. 


Election Day is Saturday, June 8. Polling places are open until 7 p.m. 


Find yourpolling place on the Bexar County website.


District 2: Jada Andrews-Sullivan or Keith Toney

District 2 candidates on TPR's The Source

District 4: Johnny Arredondo or Adriana Rocha Garcia

District 4 candidates on TPR's The Source

District 6: Andy Greene or Melissa Cabello Havrda 

District 6 candidates on TPR's The Source

Mayoral Race: Ron Nirenberg or Greg Brockhouse

Ron Nirenberg on TPR's The Source

Greg Brockhouse on TPR's The Source

Sample Ballot