© 2020 Texas Public Radio
Real. Reliable. Texas Public Radio.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Contact Us

Facebook:  facebook.com/texaspublicradio

Twitter:  twitter.com/TPRNews

Physical & Mailing Address:

Texas Public Radio
Irma & Emilio Nicolas Media Center
321 W. Commerce Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205

Location on Google Maps

Telephone Numbers:

(210) 614-8977 San Antonio Metro
(800) 622-8977 Statewide Toll-Free
(210) 614-8983 Fax

Get More About:

Program Information - Kathy Couser  kathy@tpr.org
Membership - Roxanna Zamarripa roxanna@tpr.org
On Air Messaging, Digital Ads and Event Sponsorship - James Pickens jpickens@tpr.org
Volunteering - Elisa Gonzales elisa@tpr.org

Submission of Press Releases and Public Service Announcements

Please e-mail your press release to news@tpr.org.  Press releases by fax are not accepted.  Public service announcements for the online community calendar and on-air use must be submitted at least three weeks prior to the date of the event through the online submission form.  Public service announcements for the community calendar sent via postal mail and e-mail are not accepted.

  • E-mail Kathy Couser at kathy@tpr.org for changes to community calendar listings.

Listener Comments:

Texas Public Radio welcomes your comments.  You may reach us by e-mail at letters@tpr.org or you can comment directly on each story page if you have a question/issue with a particular story.  We reserve the right to edit your comments for brevity.  If you prefer to remain anonymous, please indicate this in your letter.

To contact "The Source" for listener comments, please email thesource@tpr.org, leave a message at (210) 615-8982, or tweet @TPRSource. During the live show at noon, call 833-877-8255.

Meet our reporters and producers here.

Staff Contacts: (in alphabetical order)

Cindy Alleman - Business Relations Associate cindy@tpr.org

James Baker - Host of "Classics a la Carte" on KPAC james@tpr.org

Egon Barthels - Host of "Guadalupe Valley Views" on KCTI  egon@tpr.org

Barry Brake - Host of "Classical Connections" on KPAC barry@tpr.org

Ronda Cantrell - Business Relations Associate ronda@tpr.org

Rebecca Caven - Vice President of Development  rebecca@tpr.org

Jerry Clayton - Weekend News Anchor jerry@tpr.org

Nathan Cone - Vice President of Cultural & Community Engagement  ncone@tpr.org

Kathy Couser - Community Relations Assistant kathy@tpr.org

Kathleen Creedon - Associate Digital Producer for "The Source" kathleen@tpr.org

Carolina Cuellar - Border Business Reporter carolina@tpr.org

Stephen Custer - Corporate Membership Associate stephen@tpr.org

David Martin Davies - Host & Producer, "The Source" & "Texas Matters"  dmdavies@tpr.org

Gaige Davila - Reporter, Border & Immigration Desk gaige@tpr.org

Terri Deosdade - Senior Accountant  terri@tpr.org

Kitty Eisele - Writer/Host kitty@tpr.org

Marcella Espindola - Accounts Payable/Facilities Coordinator marcella@tpr.org

Annette Ewer - Traffic Director annette@tpr.org

Robert Fields - Chief Engineer rfields@tpr.org

Paul Flahive - Accountability Reporter paul@tpr.org

Adam Fleming - Director of Events  adam@tpr.org

Jean Flores - Vice President of Finance jean@tpr.org

Carson Frame - Reporter, Military & Veterans Issues carson@tpr.org

Ruben Garcia - Systems Support Engineer ruben@tpr.org

Katie Goetz - Payroll Specialist kgoetz@tpr.org

Elisa Gonzales - Event & Volunteer Coordinator elisa@tpr.org

Jennifer Gonzalez - Weekend News Ops Fellow jennifer@tpr.org

Emily Henwood - Business Relations Associate emily@tpr.org

Ben Henry - Podcast Producer ben@tpr.org

Kim Johnson - Producer of "The Source" kim@tpr.org

Dan Katz - News Director dan@tpr.org

Bri Kirkham - Digital Editor bri@tpr.org

Brian Kirkpatrick - Reporter, General Assignments brian@tpr.org

Summer Kohler - Business Relations Associate summer@tpr.org

Aliyah Kuchinsky - Director of Membership aliyah@tpr.org

Norma Martinez - News Anchor norma@tpr.org

Rob Martinez - Marketing Project Manager rob@tpr.org

Beth Mati-Losee - Audience Services Associate reception@tpr.org

Terri Minatra - Special Assistant to the CEO terrim@tpr.org

Leila Moharram - Business Relations Associate leila@tpr.org

Jack Morgan - Reporter, Arts & Culture jack@tpr.org

Marian Navarro - Morning Edition/Fronteras Producer marian@tpr.org

Fernando Ortiz - News Editor fernando@tpr.org

Joey Palacios - Reporter, Local Government joey@tpr.org

Jonathan Perez - Membership Assistant jonathan@tpr.org

Bonnie Petrie - Reporter, Bioscience & Medicine bonnie@tpr.org

Camille Phillips - Reporter, Education camille@tpr.org

James Pickens - Vice President, Business Relations jpickens@tpr.org

Tori Pool - Marketing Project Manager tori@tpr.org

Jeff Rosenberg - Vice President of Technology & Operations jeff@tpr.org

Kate Russell - Grants Coordinator kate@tpr.org

Kristen Russell - TPR Database Manager kristen@tpr.org

Jan Ross P. Sakian - News Operations Producer janross@tpr.org

Robert Salluce - Vice President of Marketing & Communications  bobby@tpr.org

Sofia Sanchez - Producer, Border & Immigration Desk sofia@tpr.org

Deirdre Saravia - Host of "World Music" deirdre@tpr.org

Vanessa Seiler - Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO vanessa@tpr.org

Steve Short - Assistant News Director & News Anchor steve@tpr.org

Noah Slavin - Marketing Coordinator noah@tpr.org

Joyce Slocum - President & CEO joyce@tpr.org

Crisa Valadez - Membership Associate crisa@tpr.org

Jackie Velez - Board Operator jackie@tpr.org

Dallas Williams - Associate Producer of "The Source"  dallas@tpr.org

Roxanna Zamarripa - Lead Membership Associate roxanna@tpr.org