© 2020 Texas Public Radio
Real. Reliable. Texas Public Radio.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Contact Us

Facebook:  facebook.com/texaspublicradio

Twitter:  twitter.com/TPRNews

Physical & Mailing Address:

Texas Public Radio
Irma & Emilio Nicolas Media Center
321 W. Commerce Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205


Location on Google Maps

Telephone Numbers:

(210) 614-8977 San Antonio Metro
(800) 622-8977 Statewide Toll-Free
(210) 614-8983 Fax

Get More About:

Program Information - Kathy Couser  kathy@tpr.org
Membership - Roxanna Zamarripa roxanna@tpr.org
On Air Messaging, Digital Ads and Event Sponsorship - Wendy Wommack wendy@tpr.org
Volunteering - Elisa Gonzales elisa@tpr.org

Submission of Press Releases and Public Service Announcements

Please e-mail your press release to news@tpr.org.  Press releases by fax are not accepted.  Public service announcements for the online community calendar and on-air use must be submitted at least three weeks prior to the date of the event through the online submission form.  Public service announcements for the community calendar sent via postal mail and e-mail are not accepted.

  • E-mail Kathy Couser at kathy@tpr.org for changes to community calendar listings.

Listener Comments:

Texas Public Radio welcomes your comments.  You may reach us by e-mail at letters@tpr.org or you can comment directly on each story page if you have a question/issue with a particular story.  We reserve the right to edit your comments for brevity.  If you prefer to remain anonymous, please indicate this in your letter.

To contact "The Source" for listener comments, please email thesource@tpr.org, leave a message at (210) 615-8982, or tweet @TPRSource. During the live show at noon, call 833-877-8255.


Meet our reporters and producers here.

Staff Contacts: (in alphabetical order)

Cindy Alleman - Corporate Relations Associate cindy@tpr.org

James Baker - Host of "Classics a la Carte" on KPAC james@tpr.org

Egon Barthels - Host of "Guadalupe Valley Views" on KCTI  egon@tpr.org

Stephanie Boullosa - Corporate Support Assistant stephanie@tpr.org

Barry Brake - Host of "Classical Connections" on KPAC barry@tpr.org

Fernanda Camarena - The Texas Newsroom Senior Editor fernanda@tpr.org

Ronda Cantrell - Corporate Relations Associate ronda@tpr.org

Rebecca Caven - Director of Membership  rebecca@tpr.org

Jerry Clayton - Weekend News Anchor jerry@tpr.org

Nathan Cone - Vice President of Cultural & Community Engagement  ncone@tpr.org

Kathy Couser - Audience Services Associate kathy@tpr.org

Kathleen Creedon - Associate Digital Producer for "The Source" kathleen@tpr.org

Carolina Cuellar - Border Reporter carolina@tpr.org

Stephen Custer - Corporate Membership Associate stephen@tpr.org

David Martin Davies - Host & Producer of "The Source" & "Texas Matters"  dmdavies@tpr.org

Terri Deosdade - Senior Accountant  terri@tpr.org

Beverly Duke - Vice President of Development beverly@tpr.org

Marcella Espindola - Accounting Assistant marcella@tpr.org

Annette Ewer - Traffic Director annette@tpr.org

Robert Fields - Broadcast Engineer rfields@tpr.org

Paul Flahive - Reporter, Technology & Entrepreneurship paul@tpr.org

Adam Fleming - Events Manager  adam@tpr.org

Jean Flores - Vice President of Finance jean@tpr.org

Carson Frame - Reporter, Military & Veterans Issues carson@tpr.org

Ruben Garcia - Production Coordinator ruben@tpr.org

Elisa Gonzales - Event & Volunteer Coordinator elisa@tpr.org

Emily Henwood - Corporate Relations Associate emily@tpr.org

Ben Henry - Podcast Producer ben@tpr.org

Kim Johnson - Producer of "The Source" kim@tpr.org

Dan Katz - News Director dan@tpr.org

Bri Kirkham - Digital News Producer bri@tpr.org

Brian Kirkpatrick - Reporter, General Assignments brian@tpr.org

Summer Kohler - Corporate Relations Associate summer@tpr.org

Norma Martinez - News Anchor norma@tpr.org

Rob Martinez  -Digital Marketing Coordinator rob@tpr.org

Leila Moharram - Corporate Relations Associate leila@tpr.org

Jack Morgan - Reporter, Arts & Culture jack@tpr.org

Fernando Ortiz - News Editor fernando@tpr.org

Joey Palacios - Reporter, Local Government joey@tpr.org

Cyle Perez - Marketing Project Manager  cyle@tpr.org

Jonathan Perez - Membership Assistant jonathan@tpr.org

Bonnie Petrie - Reporter, Bioscience & Medicine bonnie@tpr.org

Camille Phillips - Reporter, Education camille@tpr.org

Jan Ross Piedad - News Operations Producer janross@tpr.org

Jeff Rosenberg - Vice President of Technology & Operations jeff@tpr.org

Kristen Russell - Membership Database Manager kristen@tpr.org

Robert Salluce - Vice President of Marketing & Communications  bobby@tpr.org

Deirdre Saravia - Host of "World Music" deirdre@tpr.org

Vanessa Seiler - Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO vanessa@tpr.org

Steve Short - Assistant News Director & News Anchor steve@tpr.org

Joyce Slocum - President & CEO joyce@tpr.org

Lauren Terrazas - News Producer lauren@tpr.org

Jackie Velez - Board Operator jackie@tpr.org

Dominic Walsh - Hill Country Reporter dominic@tpr.org

Dallas Williams - Associate Producer of "The Source"  dallas@tpr.org

Wendy Wommack - Vice President of Corporate Support  wendy@tpr.org

Roxanna Zamarripa - Membership Development Associate roxanna@tpr.org