Contact Us | Texas Public Radio

Contact Us

Facebook:  facebook.com/texaspublicradio

Twitter:  twitter.com/TPRNews

Physical & Mailing Address:

Texas Public Radio
8401 Datapoint Drive, Suite 800
San Antonio, Texas  78229-5903

Location on Google Maps

Telephone Numbers:

(210) 614-8977 San Antonio Metro
(800) 622-8977 Statewide Toll-Free
(210) 614-8983 Fax

Get More About:

Program Information - Kathy Couser kathy@tpr.org
Membership - Gladene Molett gladene@tpr.org
Business/Non-Profit Messages - Wendy Wommack wendy@tpr.org
Volunteering - Elisa Gonzales elisa@tpr.org

Submission of Press Releases and Public Service Announcements

Please e-mail your press release to news@tpr.org.  Press releases by fax are not accepted.  Public service announcements for the online community calendar and on-air use must be submitted at least three weeks prior to the date of the event through the online submission form.  Public service announcements for the community calendar sent via postal mail and e-mail are not accepted.

  • E-mail Kathy Couser at kathy@tpr.org for changes to community calendar listings.

Listener Comments:

Texas Public Radio welcomes your comments.  You may reach us by e-mail at letters@tpr.org or you can comment directly on each story page if you have a question/issue with a particular story.  We reserve the right to edit your comments for brevity.  If you prefer to remain anonymous, please indicate this in your letter.

Meet our reporters and producers here.

Staff Contacts: (in alphabetical order)

Cindy Alleman - Corporate Relations Associate cindy@tpr.org

Mikie Baker - Community Liaison for KTXI, KTPD & KVHL mikie@tpr.org

Egon Barthels - Host of "Guadalupe Valley Views" on KCTI egon@tpr.org

Brent Boller - News Anchor brent@tpr.org

Barry Brake - Host of "Classical Connections" on KPAC barry@tpr.org

Ronda Cantrell - Corporate Relations Associate ronda@tpr.org

April Chavez - Broadcast Engineer april@tpr.org

Wayne Coble - Chief Operations Officer wayne@tpr.org

John Cone - Senior Broadcast Engineer john@tpr.org

Nathan Cone - Vice President of Cultural & Community Engagement ncone@tpr.org

Kathy Couser - Audience Services Associate kathy@tpr.org

Stephen Custer - Corporate Membership Associate stephen@tpr.org

David Martin Davies - Host & Producer of "The Source" & "Texas Matters" dmdavies@tpr.org

Terri Deosdade - Senior Accountant terri@tpr.org

Beverly Duke - Vice President of Development beverly@tpr.org

Marcella Espindola - Accounting Assistant marcella@tpr.org

Annette Ewer - Traffic Director annette@tpr.org

Kellie Fichter - Assistant Vice President of Corporate Support kellie@tpr.org

Paul Flahive - Reporter, Technology & Entrepreneurship paul@tpr.org

Carson Frame - Reporter, Military & Veterans Issues carson@tpr.org

Ruben Garcia - Production Coordinator ruben@tpr.org

Elisa Gonzales - Event & Volunteer Coordinator elisa@tpr.org

Janet Grojean - Development Consultant janet@tpr.org

Kim Johnson - Producer of "The Source" kim@tpr.org

Dan Katz - News Director dan@tpr.org

Andrey Kim - Corporate Relations Assistant andrey@tpr.org

Bri Kirkham - Digital News Producer bri@tpr.org

Brian Kirkpatrick - Reporter, General Assignments brian@tpr.org

Summer Kohler - Corporate Relations Associate summer@tpr.org

Reynaldo Leaños - Reporter, Immigration & Border reynaldo@tpr.or

Connie Leyva - Chief Financial Officer connie@tpr.org

Norma Martinez - News Anchor norma@tpr.org

Rob Martinez - Digital Marketing Coordinator rob@tpr.org

Leila Moharram - Corporate Relations Associate leila@tpr.org

Gladene Molett - Senior Development Associate gladene@tpr.org

Jack Morgan - Reporter, Arts & Culture jack@tpr.org

Fernando Ortiz - News Editor fernando@tpr.org

Joey Palacios - Reporter, Local Government joey@tpr.org

Cyle Perez - Marketing Project Manager cyle@tpr.org

Bonnie Petrie - Reporter, Bioscience & Medicine bonnie@tpr.org

Camille Phillips - Reporter, Education camille@tpr.org

Jan Ross Piedad - News Operations Producer janross@tpr.org

Ryan Poppe - Reporter, State Capitol rpoppe@tpr.org

Carrie Routhier - Development Associate carrie@tpr.org

Kristen Russell - Membership Data Coordinatorkristen@tpr.org

Robert Salluce - Vice President of Marketing & Communications bobby@tpr.org

Deirdre Saravia - Host of "World Music" deirdre@tpr.org

Vanessa Seiler - Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO vanessa@tpr.org

Steve Short - Assistant News Director & News Anchor steve@tpr.org

Joyce Slocum - President & CEO joyce@tpr.org

Lauren Terrazas - News Producer lauren@tpr.org

Dallas Williams - Associate Producer of "The Source" dallas@tpr.org

Wendy Wommack - Vice President of Corporate Support wendy@tpr.org