© 2020 Texas Public Radio
Real. Reliable. Texas Public Radio.
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

'Empire Falls' Author Richard Russo

Empire Falls, for which Richard Russo won a Pulitzer Prize, has been made into an HBO miniseries. Russo has written five novels in all, including Mohawk, The Risk Pool, andNobody's Fool.

Copyright 2021 Fresh Air. To see more, visit Fresh Air.